365ofpinterest

Big Sister Bag

2 Comments

Big Sister Bag

            Supplies:

                        – Digital Camera

                        – Batteries

                        – Shirt

                        – Charm

                        – Snacks

                        – Change (for vending machine)

                        – Hand Sanitizer

                        – Big Sister Book

                        – Puffy Fabric Paint

                        – Bag to put everything in

Instructions:  I made this for my daughter who is excited to be having a brother AND sister on the way!  On Black Friday I scored the digital camera for only $10!  I personalized the hand sanitizer label on the computer.  My friend Lisa used puffy paint to make the bag look AWESOME!  I put everything in the bag and plan on giving it to her when she comes in the room and sees the babies for the first time.

I got the embroidered shirt HERE and the charm HERE.

_WWP4246-Edit

bsc

2 thoughts on “Big Sister Bag

  1. So so cute!

  2. What a lovely idea. 35 years on and I still have the Fisher Price camper van that my sister brought home from hospital for me when she was born (think our mum may have had a hand in the shopping!).

Leave a Reply

