365ofpinterest

Giraffe Custom Car Seat Cover

Leave a comment

So my next few posts will probably have to do with the babies!  We got some pretty cute things for them!  One of them being this car seat!  My friend had given us a leopard car seat cover for the girl.  So now I needed something to match for the boy.  I stuck with the animal print thing and had a custom cover made from THIS ETSY SHOP.  I told her exactly what I wanted and a few days later it arrived.  It just slips right over your car seat cover!

_WWP4299-Edit _WWP4301-Edit _WWP4302-Edit _WWP4304-Edit

Leave a Reply

